Zoning and Planning Commission

The Zoning and Planning Commission is made up of seven appointed members and two alternates, all serving a 3-year term.  The Zoning and Planning Committee meets the 2nd Wednesday after the first Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the Town Hall. The Commission meets to make recommendations to the Town Board on all zoning  and land use related issues.

Four seats expire 06-02-2020, three seats expire 06-02-2021, with two vacant alternate seats.

Get social with us