Town Board

The Ledgeview Town Board consists of four Supervisors and a Town Chairman each elected “at-large” to two- year overlapping terms. The elected officials are entrusted by the public to create and enact policies that uphold the health, safety, general welfare, morals and principles of Town residents.

Your Elected Officials are always willing and ready to hear your comments, questions or concerns. Please feel free to contact them at any time. Additionally, you may contact the Town Clerk or any other staff with your questions.

Municipal Code


Chairman, Philip J. Danen,
4548 Stillmeadow Circle, De Pere, WI 54115, Phone: 920-336-4242

Supervisor, Renee Van Rossum,
 845 Lone Oak Road, De Pere, WI 54115, Phone: 920-615-6167

Supervisor, Mark Danen,
825 Spring Hill Court, De Pere, WI  54115, Phone: 920-265-2916

Supervisor, Sachin Shivaram,
265 Beau Rivage Court, De Pere, WI 54115, Phone: 920-710-2110

Supervisor, Alan Matzke,
2049 Dollar Road, De Pere, WI  54115, Phone: 920-655-6663