Town Board Candidates

  • Home
  • Town Board Candidates

The following are the Town Board Candidates for the April 4th, 2023 Election in the order in which they will appear on the ballot:

Town Chairperson:  Phil Danen

Town Supervisor:

  • Alan Matzke
  • Sachin Shivaram
  • Karie Kellam

Town Constable:  No Nomination Papers were submitted. The position will be offered to whomever has the most write-in votes.

Thank you to all candidates who submitted Nomination Papers and best to luck to everyone!

Back to All News