Town Staff

Contact Information:

Sarah Burdette, Administrator (920) 336-3360, Ext. 108
sburdette@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Andy Tenor, Public Works Crew Member (920) 336-3360, Ext. 111
atenor@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Charlotte Nagel, Clerk (920) 336-3360, Ext. 104
cnagel@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

David Strelcheck, Director of Public Works (920) 336-3360, Ext. 102
dstrelcheck@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

John Lacy, Public Works Crew Member (920) 336-3360, Ext. 111
jlacy@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Keven Tadeyeske, Public Works Crew Member (920) 336-3360, Ext. 111
ktadeyeske@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Lisa Bartz, Administrative Assistant (920) 336-3360 Ext. 105
lbartz@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Mark Roberts, Code Enforcement Officer (920) 336-3360, Ext. 112
mroberts@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Pat Van Rite, Constable (920) 621-3765

Renae Peters, Town Treasurer/Clerk Treasurer, Sanitary District (920) 336-3360, Ext. 101
rpeters@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Stephanie Schlag, Parks & Recreation Director (920) 336-3360 Ext. 117
sschlag@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Tim Reckelberg, Deputy Treasurer (920) 336-3360, Ext. 113
treckelberg@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

Todd Hendricks, Fire Chief (920) 336-3360, Ext. 106 or 920-217-3016
thendricks@ledgeviewwisconsin.com
ledgeviewfd@ledgeviewwisconsin.com

The above staff can be reached at the following fax number: (920) 336-8517

Get social with us